Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student School Leaders for 2017


​Congratulations to our student school leaders for 2017. Every day they demonstrate how they are Kelso Proud.

This year they are:

  • School Captains: Skye H and Georgia Mc
  • Vice Captains: Tannae A and Mikayla O
  • Indigenous Leaders: Mercya D and Nathan L 

House Leaders 

  • Bibringa: Jett C and Jenna P
  • Korowa: Talon F and Georgina K
  • Mankoor: Dakota M and Emilee P
  • Tallaboi: Jenna K and Nathan S

They will represent our school with pride and we know that they will be wonderful role models and mentors for the rest of our students.